Print Topic



Editorial Board


Dana G. Allen, DVM, MSc, DACVIM

Professor and Chair, Department of Clinical Studies, Ontario Veterinary College, University of Guelph, Ontario, Canada

Peter D. Constable, BVSc (Hons), MS, PhD, DACVIM

Professor and Head, Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences, School of Veterinary Medicine, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Andrew Dart, BVSc, PhD, Dip ACVS, Dip ECVS

Director of the Research and Clinical Trials Unit and Registered Equine Surgical Specialist, University of Sydney, NSW, Australia

Peter R. Davies, BVSc, PhD

Allen D. Leman Chair in, Swine Health and Productivity, Department of Veterinary Population Medicine, University of Minnesota, St. Paul, MN

Katherine E. Quesenberry, DVM, MPH, DABVP (Avian)

Avian and Exotic Pet Service, The Animal Medical Center, New York, NY

Philip T. Reeves, BVSc, PhD, FACVSc

Principal Scientist, Australian Pesticides and Veterinary Medicines Authority, Symonston, Australia

Jagdev M. Sharma, BVSc, MS, PhD

Research Professor, The Biodesign Institute, Visiting Professor, School of Life Sciences, Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ; Professor and Endowed Chair in Avian Health Emeritus, University of Minnesota, St. Paul, MN

Tracee Treadwell, DVM, MPH, CAPT USPHS

Associate Director for Epidemiological Science, National Center for Emerging and Zoonotic Infectious Diseases, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Atlanta, GA

Last full review/revision May 2012

Copyright     © 2009-2015 Merck Sharp & Dohme Corp., a subsidiary of Merck & Co., Inc., Kenilworth, N.J., U.S.A.    Privacy    Terms of Use    Permissions